2017 Foundation Board Members

Sandy Sipe, CMP, Chair
Allenberry Resort

Janine Owen, Secretary
PA Academy of Family Physicians

Dave Sheppard, Jr., CAE Treasurer
Home Builders Association of Metro Harrisburg

Lara Beer-Caulfield, Director
PA Podiatric Medical Association

Kristin Bleiler, CMP, Director
PA NewsMedia Association

Ilene Sauertieg, Director
PA Optometric Association

Kim Snyder-Wise, Director
PA Library Association

Debra Tingley, Director

Rhonda Rumbaugh, PASAE Chair
Associated Builders & Contractors - Central PA Chapter

Donna Centofanti, CHME, PASAE Vice Chair
PA Funeral Directors Association

David Sanko, PASAE Immediate Past Chair
PA State Association of Township Supervisors