Our Leadership


2020 Chair
Jan Reisinger, MBA, CAE

Pennsylvania College of Emergency Physicians


Vice Chair
 Johanna Byrd, CAE, ACSW, IOM

National Association of Social Workers – PA Chapter 

Joseph Ricci, Esq. 

Pennsylvania Optometric Association

 Immediate Past Chair
Leeann Sherman, MPS

American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania




Randy Byler, CMP

Hershey Resorts

Diana Ewert, MPA, CAE

PA Osteopathic Medical Association

Wendy Fonner, CMP

Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association


Ann Marie Frakes

Pennsylvania Psychological Association


Jason Klock

Klock Entertainment


Heather Leach, CAE

Pennsylvania Recreation Vehicle and Camping Association



Rebecca May-Cole, CAE

Pennsylvania Association of Areas Agencies on Aging

Jenny McConnell

Happy Valley Adventure Bureau 


Kevin Stewart

Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association